What Time Does the Royal Wedding Start? When to Watch; If you must!!

Screenshot from 2018-05-18 09-57-25.pngWhat time does the royal wedding start where I am?
If you want to mark it in your diary, here’s what time the royal wedding will start in major cities across different time zones on Saturday, May 19.

Find out what time the royal wedding will air in major cities across different time zones below.

What time does the royal wedding start in Australia?

Sydney will be able to catch the ceremony at 9 p.m. AET on Channel Nine.

What time does the royal wedding start in Europe?

Royals fans celebrating Harry and Meghan’s nuptials in London will get to watch at the actual start time of 12 p.m. BST. Meanwhile, those in Paris should tune in an hour later at 1 p.m. CEST. Add an additional hour if you’re in Moscow to make it 2 p.m. MSK.

What time does the royal wedding start in the United States?

Those watching in Honolulu, Hawaii, will be the first to see the royal wedding, with the ceremony beginning at 1 a.m. HAST on Saturday. Viewers on the west coast can catch a few more hours of sleep before the Los Angeles start time of 4 a.m. PT followed by Denver and Chicago at 5 a.m. MT and 6 a.m. CT, respectively. New York will then bring up the rear on the east coast at 7 a.m. ET.

More Zones; via What Time Does the Royal Wedding Start? When to Watch | Time